Happy New Year

While I don’t usually do personal blog posts here, I just wanted to share that I spent a beautiful Christmas and New Year in Pattaya, Southern Thailand and then in Bangkok. 

I also want to take a moment to thank my clients and all the wonderful people I have had an opportunity to train or spend time with in IT related projects in 2010: including Australia Post, The City of Boroondara, The City of Manningham, Ambulance Victoria, Retravision nationally, Eastern Health (Maroondah Hospital, Box Hill Hospital) and Melbourne Health (The Royal Melbourne Hospital). These are all long standing relationships, for which I am very grateful.  I get very little feedback on this blog, however I know that folks who I have worked with come here to collect tips and hints, and that is all that matters.

A happy, joyous and prosperous year to you all!

Tips begin again tomorow with something on Outlook, for now I think it is wine  o’clock 🙂

Leave a Reply

